Our Team

Maricela Morales
Executive Director
biography
(805) 658-0810 ext. 203
maricela@causenow.org

Cameron Yee
Operations and Research Director
biography
(805) 658-0810 ext. 202
cyee@causenow.org

Hazel Davalos
Organizing Director
biography
(805) 922-4447
hazel@causenow.org

Lucas Zucker
Policy and Communications Director
biography
(805) 658-0810 ext. 204
lucas@causenow.org

Vicky Curtis
Finance Administrator
biography
(805) 658-0810 ext. 213
vicky@causenow.org

Frank Rodriguez
Policy Advocate
biography
(805) 455-5976
frank@causenow.org

Ocil Herrejon
Oxnard Organizer
biography
(805) 487-2124
ocil@causenow.org

Abraham Melendrez
Santa Maria Policy Advocate
biography
(805) 922-4447
abraham@causenow.org

Lucia Marquez
Policy Advocate
biography
lucia@causenow.org

Alejandra Melgoza
Santa Barbara Organizer
biography
(805) 850-3028
alejandra@causenow.org

Alex Garcia
Ventura Organizer
biography
(805) 419-3249
alex@causenow.org

Nidia Bello
Oxnard Organizer
biography
(805) 330-1481
nidia@causenow.org

Zulema Aleman
Santa Maria Organizer
biography
(805) 310-4165
zulema@causenow.org

Juliana Gonzalez
Santa Paula Organizer
biography
(559) 750-9245
juliana@causenow.org